Skip to content

ADMIN: Be Back Soon!

26/10/2010

Apologies folks. What was meant to be a short break (to catch up) has turned into a temporary hiatus due to circumstances beyond my control (i.e. illness, a car accident, more illness).

A special aplogy to all the artists/labels/PR people who are submitting stuff left, right and centre. I will try and get through the submissions, however I get a HUGE number of emails daily so as you can imagine it’s easier said than done.

Folks I’m taking a week’s break from the blog. Loads of stuff on and loads of submissions to try and catch up on so, unless anything huge occurs in the meantime, you’ll be hearing from me early next week.

For those people that entered the Mary J. Blige competition worry not. I will still be letting the winner know on Thursday.

As always you can catch me on email or twitter.

Have a good ….!

No comments yet

Leave a comment