Skip to content

VIDEO: PinBoardBlog.com Presents: Rehearsal Rooms with Szjerdene (‘Lead The Way’)

14/10/2010

Anyone who stops by here regularly knows that Szjerdene has a special place in my musical heart (see here). Her voice just does something to me that very few others manage.

I’d heard that the folks over at PINBOARDblog had lined up Szjerdene for the latest episode of their ‘Rehearsal Rooms’ series so I couldn’t wait to press play on this when it arrived in my inbox.  I’d actually been invited down to attend the event that evening but unfortunately I couldn’t make it so this would be the next best thing.

Performing a new track called ‘Lead The Way’, which she co-wrote with Quadron’s Robin Hannibal, she sounds as amazing as ever. I’m informed she is currently hard at work on her debut album which cannot come soon enough.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

