Skip to content

FREE DOWNLOAD: PINBOARDblog Presents … Feed Your Ears Vol.1


I have been ‘off the grid’ all weekend, so usually ploughing through the emails is a bit of an ordeal come Monday morning. Well this morning was a bit different as this little gem was waiting for me courtesy of the folks over at PINBOARDblog.

Feed Your Ears Vol.1 features 7 exclusive slices of modern soul music from some of the best alt-soul artists out there, including Soul:UK favourites Brittany Bosco, Fatima, DivaGeek (Vula & Ben Jones) and Jimetta Rose.

I havn’t had chance to take a listen yet, but with a line-up like this it is a guaranteed ‘must listen’. You can get your copy for FREE.99 direct from Press play below and download yours now.


Oliver Day Soul – ‘Kiss’
Jimetta Rose – ‘Right On Time’
Peter Hadar – ‘Dance With Me’
Brittany Bosco – ‘It Was You’ (Ether Reworking)
DivaGeek (Vula & Ben Jones) – ‘Alien’
Fatima & Alex Nut – ‘Waist High Jeans’
Reggie B – ‘The Kingdom’
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: