Skip to content

Kelly Price Is ‘Tired’ Of All The Drama

25/05/2010

I’ll put my hands up … I’m not all that familiar with Kelly Price apart from the odd track here and there and Whitney Houston’s ‘Heartbreak Hotel’, somehow the rest of her catalogue has passed me by. I think that will change now I’ve heard the track ‘Tired’ (thanks to Harlem @ Groovmnt), a rousing, gospel-tinged track where Kelly declares that she is tired of all the drama in her life.

Tired

Chalk another one up to the ladies who are all over 2010 at the moment!

P.S. Anyone heard anything about The Queen Project recently (the collab between Kelly, Deborah Cox and Tamia)? All seems to have gone quiet on that front.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

