Skip to content

DOWNLOAD: DJ Phaze & Soulbounce present Jill Scott Jawn Vol.1


What are you waiting for? Click the cover and enjoy!

Thanks to Soulbounce and DJ Phaze for putting this together.

Tracklist after the break.


1.    Jilltro
2.    Be Ready
3.    Whenever You’re Around
4.    Talk To Me
5.    Slowly
6.    Warm Up
7.    Funky For You (feat. Common and Bilal)
8.    Golden
9.    The Roots Interlude
10.    Crown
11.    Spring Summer Feeling
12.    The Way
13.    Show Me
14.    Gettin’ In The Way
15.    Do You Remember
16.    My Petition
17.    All I
18.    Not Like Crazy
19.    Not Like Crazy (Kenny Dope Remix)
20.    Cross My Mind (Ananse Remix)
21.    Wanna Be Loved (Tony Nuccio‘s Lovely Mix)
22.    Street Life (Scott Wozniak Remix)
23.    Whatever (Scott Wozniak Mix)
24.    One Time (feat. Eric Roberson)
25.    8 Minutes To Sunrise (feat. Common)
26.    Brotha
27.    Rasool
28.    It’s Love
29.    Let Me (feat. Sergio Mendes and

One Comment leave one →


  1. uberVU - social comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: