Skip to content

NEW MUSIC: Omar Wilson ft. Angie Stone – Get To Know You Better

10/09/2009

SECOND POST OF THE DAY

Omar_Wilson_feat_Angie_Stone-Get_To_Know_You_Better

Another chance find on the internet is this new track from an artist called Omar Wilson. The song is a duet with one of my all time favourite artists, Angie Stone.

Omar Wilson ft Angie Stone – Get To Know You Better

I really like this. Omar has that silky yet slightly gruff voice which goes perfectly well with Angie’s beautifully soulful tones.

To hear more from Omar head over to his official website. I’m officially ready for a new Angie Stone album.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 10/09/2009 6:24 pm

    I really like this song, it’s great.

    I agree on the subject of Angie Stone as well, I’m intrigued to hear what a new album from her will sound like. She usually delivers some amazing music.

  2. Vivrant Thang permalink
    21/10/2009 3:04 am

    I love his voice and they blend well together. The actual song is just okay to me. I wouldn’t skip it. Got my head nod on but it wouldn’t be a standout track for me. Think it’s the lyrics.

    I think Angie is due to drop something before year’s end. But don’t quote me on that!

  3. 24/11/2009 12:57 pm

    Wow Article , I considered it exceedingly great

    I look forward to more innovative postings like this one. Does This Blog have a RSS I can subscribe to for new postings?

Leave a Reply

