Skip to content

Download: ‘Soul:Essential Vol.3’




Ok, so it’s time again for another mix.

As is usually the case, there is no particular ‘theme’ for the selection. The only thing that really links the tracks together is the fact that i’m liking every single one of them.

If you have missed any previous mixes, they can all be found here.



1. Underneath A Red Moon – N’dea Davenport
2. Til The Sun Comes – J.Rawls & Middle Child
3. Steady – Idle Warship
4. After The Dance ft Melo – Simbad
5. Gone 4 Long – Hygher Baby
6. I Came, I Saw – Yahzarah
7. ITTTDCL – Iyadede
8. Music – Eclectik Soul
9. Matinee – Damon Aaron
10. Can’t Quit You Now – Natalie Gardiner
11. Effi – Bembe Segue
12. Bebop My Baby – Mika Arisaka
13. ILuvYou (King James Version) – Daru & Rena


One Comment leave one →
  1. thaconoisseur permalink
    04/05/2009 5:41 am

    You just keep on delivering the goodness don’t you my FGB? 😀

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: